KG Motorcycle Tires Header

Home
Contact Us
Search
ATV Products
UTV Products
Motorcycle Products
Offroad Cycle Prod.
Scooter Products
View Cart-Checkout
Shipping Info
Return Info
Usefull Links

 

 

 

Contact Information

Call us Toll Free from inside the US -  (888) 533-6335

Our Customer Service Telephone Hours are open Monday - Friday:

6 AM to 4 PM

- Pacific Time

7 AM to 5 PM

- Mountain Time

8 AM to 6 PM

- Central Time

9 AM to 7 PM

- Eastern Time
 
Customer Service Telephone Support is closed Saturday & Sunday.
 

International Callers - (435) 586-4937

 

Internet Ordering is available 24/7.

 

We have an after hours answering machine for your convenience or

 you can Email us by clicking the "Email Questions" Button below.

 

 

KG's Correspondence and Mail Order Address is

 

4664 N. Halterman Rd. Enoch, UT 84721

 

THE ADDRESS ABOVE IS NOT GOOD FOR RETURNING PRODUCTS, IT IS FOR MAIL IN ORDERS OR CORRESPONDENCE ONLY!

 

Please email us here click button below

 

 

 

 or call us at the Toll Free Number above for a Return Authorization Number and the Return Warehouse Address Information.